Thomas Kleinert, Senior Minister

Thomas@VineStreet.org


Greg Rumburg, Associate Minister

Greg@VineStreet.org

 


Hope Hodnett, Director of Youth Ministries

Hope@VineStreet.org


Katie McLaughlin, Director of Music

Katie@VineStreet.org

 


2015 JLH.JPG

Jackie Halstead, Ministerial Intern

jlhalstead@selahspiritual.com

 


Micah Snow, Accompanist

Micah@VineStreet.org


3.png

Kaye Howry, Administrative Assistant

Kaye@VineStreet.org

 


Linda Bussey, Bookkeeper

Linda@VineStreet.org


2.png

Johanna Keith, Nursery